Live Webinar - AI in Evidence Synthesis

Join Laser AI in their next webinar, where two guest speakers will discuss their use of AI in evidence synthesis.
February 29th, 2024 at 09:00 - 10:00 CT (07:00 - 08:00 PDT, 10:00 - 11:00 EDT)

GRADE your evidence and improve your guideline development in health care

log in / sign up

Creating guidelines with GRADEpro GDT is easy! Today with over 100.000 users GRADEpro has become a reference point for on how to enable and aid collaboration and management in both small and large distributed teams.